Looking at returning to DP from Logic

The forum for petitions, theoretical discussion, gripes, or other off topic discussion.

Moderator: James Steele

Forum rules
The forum for petitions, theoretical discussion, gripes, or other matters outside deemed outside the scope of helping users make optimal use of MOTU hardware and software. Posts in other forums may be moved here at the moderators discretion. No politics or religion!!
paboblaustein

Looking at returning to DP from Logic

Post by paboblaustein »

Hello all. I've been scoring with these programs for about 5 years now. I started on DP 2.7, moved to DP 3.2, and then crossed over to Logic a couple years ago and now use Logic 7.1.1 on a dual 1Ghz G4 with OS X 10.4.4.

...and I don't think I can take Logic anymore.