It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 9:58 pm
   
Text Size

Patch changing live

Discussion of all things related to MOTU's powerful MX4 software synthesizer.

Moderator: James Steele

Patch changing live

Postby fokof » Wed Dec 07, 2005 11:59 am

I use MX4 live , until now , I was changing my patches with the mouse.
I have to change it now , with my controler but I can't find out how ......

Whats the MIDI controler on MX4?
Changable?
How do you assign it ?
:shock: :(
fokof
 
Posts: 311
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 11:01 pm
Primary DAW OS: Unspecified

Postby fokof » Mon Dec 19, 2005 6:15 am

Got the answer from MOTU : it's impossible.

Got around by different sequences......
fokof
 
Posts: 311
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 11:01 pm
Primary DAW OS: Unspecified

Postby RedFoxxy23 » Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:51 pm

---
RedFoxxy23
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 3:45 pm
Primary DAW OS: Unspecified


Return to MX4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 151 on Tue Jan 28, 2014 1:07 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form