It is currently Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:55 pm
   
Text Size

record hardware tempo change

Discussion of Digital Performer use, optimization, tips and techniques on Windows.

Moderators: James Steele, Shooshie

Forum rules
This forum is for most discussion related to the use and optimization of Digital Performer [Windows] and plug-ins as well as tips and techniques. It is NOT for troubleshooting technical issues, complaints, feature requests, or "Comparative DAW 101."

record hardware tempo change

Postby Bio~Rhythm » Wed Mar 15, 2017 3:33 pm

Hi,

Can DP record/map the tempo change of a MIDI clocked external instrument set as a master clock?.

i.e- so on play back (as master clock) the tempo of DP will change accordingly and correctly time a hardware synth.

Thanks
Bio~Rhythm
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 3:28 pm
Primary DAW OS: MacOS

Return to Digital Performer [Windows]: Usage, Techniques, Tips & Optimization

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 151 on Tue Jan 28, 2014 1:07 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form