It is currently Mon Sep 01, 2014 4:24 pm
   
Text Size

Why does my loop just cut off?

Moderators: James Steele, ssp

Re: Why does my loop just cut off?

Postby hugy » Tue Sep 21, 2010 3:29 am

Beware that if you're using BPM in a sequencer, it might be sending MIDI allSoundOff message.
hugy
 
Posts: 324
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 9:33 am
Primary DAW OS: Unspecified

Re: Why does my loop just cut off?

Postby joker77 » Tue Sep 21, 2010 9:18 am

I can email either one of you the loop no problem. I'm also using this in bpm standalone,and it simply doesn't work. p.m. me a mail and I'll send you the loop,I hope that's legal?
Mac:Mac Pro 8 Core|12GB Ram|Lion OSX 10.7.2
Hardware:RME Fireface|Alesis Q7|Lavry AD/DA|Grace 101|FocusritePre|Presonus Monitor Station|DynAudio Bm5a Mk2|Event
Software:Maschine|Emulator X3|Mach Five 3|Geist|UVI sound libraries|Pro Tools 10|Logic 9|Studio One Pro 2
joker77
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2010 3:34 pm
Primary DAW OS: Unspecified

Re: Why does my loop just cut off?

Postby b-righteous » Fri Oct 15, 2010 4:31 pm

ssp wrote:B-righteous, I respect your input, I have said this for quite some time and to be honest it would be good to have a second mod in here at some point and It would be good for it to be you as the input you have put in has been excellent.


Thanks man! Maybe at some point. Right now I'm a bit busy to be any help.

BTW. any news on bug fixes? How is the other project coming along?
b-righteous
 
Posts: 201
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2009 12:40 am
Primary DAW OS: Unspecified

Previous

Return to BPM (General Chat)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 151 on Tue Jan 28, 2014 1:07 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form