It is currently Wed Aug 27, 2014 8:05 pm
   
Text Size

Tap Tempo with MPD32 and BPM possible?

Moderators: James Steele, ssp

Tap Tempo with MPD32 and BPM possible?

Postby joker77 » Wed Sep 15, 2010 10:18 pm

Have any of the folks here found a way to control tap tempo with the Mpd 32 and BPM? I can't seem to get it to work..

thanks in advance
Mac:Mac Pro 8 Core|12GB Ram|Lion OSX 10.7.2
Hardware:RME Fireface|Alesis Q7|Lavry AD/DA|Grace 101|FocusritePre|Presonus Monitor Station|DynAudio Bm5a Mk2|Event
Software:Maschine|Emulator X3|Mach Five 3|Geist|UVI sound libraries|Pro Tools 10|Logic 9|Studio One Pro 2
joker77
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2010 3:34 pm
Primary DAW OS: Unspecified

Re: Tap Tempo with MPD32 and BPM possible?

Postby BrianL » Fri Sep 17, 2010 1:05 am

BrianL
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 12:32 am
Primary DAW OS: Unspecified

Re: Tap Tempo with MPD32 and BPM possible?

Postby joker77 » Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:45 am

thanks
Mac:Mac Pro 8 Core|12GB Ram|Lion OSX 10.7.2
Hardware:RME Fireface|Alesis Q7|Lavry AD/DA|Grace 101|FocusritePre|Presonus Monitor Station|DynAudio Bm5a Mk2|Event
Software:Maschine|Emulator X3|Mach Five 3|Geist|UVI sound libraries|Pro Tools 10|Logic 9|Studio One Pro 2
joker77
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2010 3:34 pm
Primary DAW OS: Unspecified


Return to BPM (General Chat)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 151 on Tue Jan 28, 2014 1:07 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form