It is currently Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:51 am
   
Text Size

How to route BFD 1.5's outputs for mixing in DP

Moderators: James Steele, Shooshie

Forum rules
This forum is being developed and is intended as intended as a place to bring together various Digital Performer video tutorials. Currently only YouTube videos may be embedded using the [YouTube] BB code.

How to route BFD 1.5's outputs for mixing in DP

Postby daveyboy » Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:39 pm

I just made this tutorial for a friend of mine who is still rocking a G5, DP 5 and BFD 1. I had to relearn how to do this as I haven't even booted up BFD 1x let alone mixed with if in quite a few years. Maybe someone here will find it useful.




Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Dave
www.dbwproductions.com
2.66 12 core mac pro w/ 32 gigs ram, DP9.01, Logic10.2 and PT 11, Apogee Symphony, UAD2, tons of plugs and VIs, OSX.10.10.5, 4 room commercial studio (tuned by Bob Hodas) great for producers and composers!
User avatar
daveyboy
 
Posts: 857
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2004 11:01 pm
Location: Los Angeles
Primary DAW OS: MacOS

Return to Digital Performer: Tutorial Videos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 151 on Tue Jan 28, 2014 1:07 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form