It is currently Tue Sep 02, 2014 4:34 am
   
Text Size

Can,t get into MOTU website ?

Discussion of Digital Performer use, optimization, tips and techniques on MacOS.

Moderators: James Steele, Shooshie

Forum rules
This forum is for most discussion related to the use and optimization of Digital Performer [MacOS] and plug-ins as well as tips and techniques. It is NOT for troubleshooting technical issues, complaints, feature requests, or "Comparative DAW 101."

Can,t get into MOTU website ?

Postby apanacci » Mon Jul 09, 2012 5:44 am

Anyone having that problem ?
8 Core Mac, (24 gigs Ram) MacBookPro ,828MKIII Hybrid , 8Pre, OSX 10.6.8/10.9 , DP8, MachV3, PT10/11, Peak7, Logic9 ,WaveLab 8 ,many plugins ,many mics and synths. http://www.panaccimusic.com
apanacci
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 10:01 pm
Location: Toronto
Primary DAW OS: Unspecified

Can,t get into MOTU website ?

Postby buzzsmith » Mon Jul 09, 2012 6:14 am

Mac Pro 2.66 GHz Quad-Core Intel Xeon (late 2009) OS X 10.6.8 OS X 10.8.5 SSD (Dual booting) (8 gigs RAM)
DP 8.01 / DP 8.06 PCI-424e / original 2408, 2408mkII, 24I/O
MTP-AV
Yamaha C7 Conservatory Grand
Hammond B-3 / Leslie 145
Focal Twin6 Be(s)
LASS 2.5, Altiverb 7, EWQLSO (Gold), Spectrasonics (3), UAD-2 Solo, Ivory, Waves 9, Nomad, BFD2, Real Guitar 3, Kontakt 5, KH Strings, SS Drums, Superior Drummer, AutoTune 7, Blue Cat DP Meter Pro, etc.
Diminishing hardware MIDI devices.
User avatar
buzzsmith
 
Posts: 2537
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2004 11:01 pm
Location: Houston
Primary DAW OS: MacOS


Return to Digital Performer [MacOS]: Usage, Techniques, Tips & Optimization

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 151 on Tue Jan 28, 2014 1:07 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Login Form