It is currently Thu Oct 02, 2014 7:28 am
   
Text Size

Cannot load Ethno scenes on Mac OSX

Moderator: James Steele

Cannot load Ethno scenes on Mac OSX

Postby Djako » Sat Nov 01, 2008 9:29 am

Hello,

Using Ethno for a few monthes, I have never been able to load a scene (a file called .ethn) from the main display. Thus, I cannot load a scene when Ethno is used as a plugin, but as a standalone instrument, scenes may be loaded from the application menu. Thus it is difficult to use ethno as a plugin, because I have to modify the presets by hand... :x

I use Ethno on a Mac OSX 10.5 (but I had the same behaviour with 10.4)
Does someone has this problem too?

Thanks

Djako
Djako
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2008 9:14 am
Primary DAW OS: Unspecified

Return to Ethno (OSX)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 151 on Tue Jan 28, 2014 1:07 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form